Scholarship: The scholarship committee will find scholarships for members to apply for, and will post scholarships to the website. 

Scholarship Committee Members: 

  • Ana Olaechea- Officer 

  • Sarah Seay- Committee Head 

  • Briley Garza

  • Kiran Patel

  • Stephanie Miller 

  • Reagan Oliver 

  • Hailey Morrison

  • Isabella Ramos 

  • Daniel Garcia 

  • Damikka Willis 

  • Cibeles Bothwell

Join my mailing list

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with